Preventing Illness and Promoting Wellness for Communities in Eastern Connecticut

  • Andover
  • Ashford
  • Bolton
  • Chaplin
  • Columbia
  • Coventry
  • Mansfield
  • Scotland
  • Tolland
  • Willington


2021 Board of Directors Meeting Schedule


Agendas and Minutes

EHHD Financial Statement FY20

EHHD Financial Statement FY19

EHHD Financial Statement FY18

EHHD Financial Statement FY17

EHHD Financial Statement FY16

EHHD Financial Statement FY15

Board of Directors:


 Elizabeth Paterson (Chair)                      Town of Mansfield
 John Elsesser (Vice Chair) Town of Coventry
  Mark Walter (Asst. Treasurer) Town of Columbia                               
Eric Anderson Town of Andover
Cathryn Silver-Smith Town of Ashford
Vacant Town of Ashford
Jim Rupert Town of Bolton
Robert Morra (Alternate) Town of Bolton
Vacant Town of Chaplin                      
Deb Walsh Town of Coventry
Ryan Aylesworth Town of Mansfield
William Kaufold Town of Mansfield
Susan Powers Town of Scotland
Tammi Nuccio Town of Tolland
Lisa Hancock Town of Tolland
Erica Wiecenski Town of Willington
Vacant(Alternate) Town of Willington

Board of Directors Orientation Manual